Sept 27 & 28 Discussion Meetings Before Oct 1 Vote

Please join one or both of our September Zoom meetings to review the Collaboration report, share up-to-the minute PCC news, and discuss questions you may have. Set your reminder to attend the Oct 1 vote. 

Monday, September 27 at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern:   https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87390620994?pwd=eWdpbDU2U1Bja1ZtdTNsc2lWZDR1Zz09#success
and / or
Tuesday, September 28 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern:   https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85171635098?pwd=NUhnMTgrYjhvRnllR0RlWXgyTjRkUT09#success

Dissolution Vote meeting:

Friday, October 1 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83078541100?pwd=UzFlOEJVTWZsMWNPZDhZVDI4djJTUT09#success  All members are invited to officially approve the vote for dissolution that was taken by the UUPCC Board of Directors at their August 20th meeting. Click this link in order to participate:

We look forward to seeing you for discussions and the vote. Thank you!

- The UUPCC Board of Directors